64th IEEE International Midwest Symposium on Circuits and Systems

No Track Name Track Co-chair Email address Affiliation
1 Analog & Mixed-Signal Circuits and Systems Jose M. de la Rosa jrosa@imse-cnm.csic.es University of Seville
2 Analog & Mixed-Signal Circuits and Systems Maher Rizkalla mrizkall@iupui.edu Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
3 Bio & Neuro inspired Circuits & Systems Arezoo Emadi arezoo.emadi@uwindsor.ca University of Windsor
4 Bio & Neuro inspired Circuits & Systems Mohammad Alhawari alhawari@wayne.edu Wayne State University
5 Artificial Intelligence, Autonomous Systems & IoT Majid Ahmadi M.Ahmadi@uwindsor.ca University of Windsor
6 Artificial Intelligence, Autonomous Systems & IoT Sebastian Hoyos hoyos@tamu.edu Texas A&M University
7 Communication Circuits & Systems Armin Tajalli armin.tajalli@utah.edu The University of Utah
8 Communication Circuits & Systems Sangho Shin shin@rowan.edu Rowan University, NJ
9 Power Management, Energy Harvesting, and Smart Power Cheng Huang chengh@iastate.edu Iowa State University
10 Power Management, Energy Harvesting, and Smart Power Maher A Azzouz mazzouz@uwindsor.ca University of Windsor
11 Digital Circuits & Systems Baker Mohammed baker.mohammad@ku.ac.ae Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi
12 Digital Circuits & Systems Robert Karam rkaram@usf.edu University of South Florida, Tampa
13 RF, Optical & Wireless Circuits & Systems George Branner grbranner@ucdavis.edu University of California at Davis
14 RF, Optical & Wireless Circuits & Systems Haythem bani Salameh haythem.banysalameh@aau.ac.ae Al Ain University, UAE
15 Circuits & Systems for Trust and Security Rashmi Jha jhari@ucmail.uc.edu University of Cincinnati
16 Circuits & Systems for Trust and Security Shervin Erfani erfani@uwindsor.ca University of Windsor
17 Circuits & Systems for Wearables & Sensors Bhaskar Choubey Bhaskar.Choubey@uni-siegen.de University of Siegen
18 Circuits & Systems for Wearables & Sensors Takashi Tokuda tokuda@ee.e.titech.ac.jp Tokyo Institute of Technology
19 Signal & Image Processing Nader Rafla nrafla@boisestate.edu Boise State University
20 Signal & Image Processing Pamela Abhshire pabshire@umd.edu University of Windsor
21 Novel Linear/Non-linear Circuits and Systems Igor Filanovsky ifilanov@ualberta.ca University of Alberta
22 Novel Linear/Non-linear Circuits and Systems Sung-Mo (Steve) Kang skang@ucsc.edu University of California, Santa Cruz
23 Control Systems, Mechatronics, and Robotics Reyad El-Khazali reyad.elkhazali@ku.ac.ae Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi
24 Control Systems, Mechatronics, and Robotics Wei Tang wtang@nmsu.edu New Mexico State University